Callie Fleshren Chapter President
Lana Benefield Vice President of Academic Development
Hope Griffin Vice President of Administration
Alexzandra Jolley Vice President of Chapter Development
Katie Morrow Vice President of Communications
Ashley Skinner Vice President of Finance
Bailee Giana Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Jamie McGee Vice President of Standards
Macey Weeks Keeper of the Ritual
Emma Davis New Member Educator
Taylor Battle New Member Educator
Jordan Free Panhellenic Delegate
Kimberly Crowe Chapter Secretary
Shelby Turner Activities Chairman
Gabrielle Floate Alumnae Relations Chairman
Ashley Skinner Historian
Katie Morrow Philanthropy Chairman
Leah Ayers Property Manager
Itzel Rea Social Chairman
Micah Brannon Song Leader
Ashley Skinner To Dragma Reporter
Matti Jones Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Deb Davis Chapter Adviser